Matthew D. Barrows, M.D.

Attentive Dermatology Professionals

469-343-1585 Request An Appointment Request An Appointment
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Gainesville Location

With so many dermatologists and plastic surgeons in the North Texas area, it can be overwhelming to decide which practice is best for your needs. One of the best ways to choose is by reading the reviews and experiences of real patients, which is why we’ve combed the web and put all of our reviews in one place so you can easily read what your Texas neighbors have to say about our McKinney, Allen, Rockwall, Dallas, Greenville, and Gainesville office locations. Dr. Barrows and his team of excellent dermatologists, surgeons, and medical professionals strive to provide the best dermatology, for medical and cosmetic services, in the Dallas area so we enjoy it when patients tell us what’s great and what can be better so we can continue to grow and be the best choice for your skincare needs.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2015

Very professional! I have had multiple visits to see Tami Dobbs and have had a great experience each time. The staff is always friendly and my appointments start on time. If I have questions she always takes the time to explain things in detail. Would recommend for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2015

Tami and her staff are great. Quick appointment, convenient and easy to find location in Gainesville! And expert treatment and care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4492412
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4753337
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2015

Tami Dobbs has been taking care of my family's dermatology needs for several years and we have had nothing but positive experiences. Her demeanor and bed-side manner is friendly, calm and positive. She is very thorough and always takes the time to explain and discuss treatment options, etc. The Gainesville office is welcoming and professional. I recommend Tami Dobbs to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2015

I have been seeing Tami for almost 2 years for my skin care. Tami and staff have always provided a friendly, very clean and professional environment. Generally I would call at the last minute for an appointment, they always made it possible for me to get in right then. They're above and beyond!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2015

I was contacted by a staff member. Shortly after my last post. Im here to say thank you for following up on my call and i feel very differently. I was impressed by the friendly professional, and genuine concern. That was expressed over the phone. Again thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2015

So impressed with the professional staff and location. We were able to get an appointment right away, and Tami Dobbs, RN, FNPC, was very caring, explained procedures and findings very well. When we had to schedule a return appointment, the staff was able to schedule promptly, even working us in when a cancellation came up! So happy with the results and so glad we have a really good dermatologist in Gainesville! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2015

I have been a patient of Tami Dobbs for several years. She is always very professional and knowledgeable. The office staff I have encountered has been courteous and thorough. I have recommended this office to several friends and associates and they have also been pleased. The location is convenient and pleasant-nice atmosphere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2015

Tammi Dobbs is very attentive and sweet. She really listens to what you have to say always gives options in treatment rather than pushing one. She is by far the best dermatologist I've gone to. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8740264
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2016

I absolutely loved my experience here! The staff was very friendly and Tami was so sweet and caring. I've had melanoma in the past and frequently have to get biopsies. They were quick and took the smallest sample I've ever had. You can barely notice they did anything at all! We're super impressed. If you're looking for a dermatologist I would definitely suggest going in to see Tami. Great to have you in Gainesville More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2017

Great doctors More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.